All the Raps

Every Rap Song of 2018

120 minsFirst aired 14 Dec 2018
Courtesy of Andrew "Noz" Nosnitsky

There were only about three dozen rap songs recorded and released in 2018 and All the Raps will play every one for you.

This week on All the Raps we will be revisiting each and every rap song released in 2018, though if pressed for time we might have to settle for just a few of the very best. Featuring tracks from SOB x RBE, City Girls, Sada Baby and Jean Grae. Drake, Travis Scott and Kanye West will not be included in this set because they did not make or release any music this year.


Produced by Andrew “Noz” Nosnitsky and Matthew Ismael Ruiz
Engineered by Joe Hazan

More All the Raps You Might Also Like Tune In Now